Departments & Staff

 

Staff Directory:

Library Director Mamie Anthoine Ney
333-6640 x6
mmaney@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Development Coordinator Susan Raymond Geismar
333-6640 x2023
srgeismar@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Administrative Assistant Bethany Lyons
333-6640 x2022
blyons@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Lending Services 333-6640 x2
Dept. Head : John Kelley
jkelley@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Children’s Services 333-6640 x3
Dept. Head : Deb Cleveland
dcleveland@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Adult Services 333-6640 x4
Dept. Manager : Marty Gagnon
mgagnon@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Collection Services/Assistant Director 333-6640 x2003
Dept. Head : Suzanne Sullivan
ssullivan@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Reference/Teen Librarian Donna Wallace
333-6640 x4
dwallace@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Information Systems
Coordinator
Brian Usher
333-6640 x2021
busher@auburnpubliclibrary.org