Departments & Staff

 

Staff Directory:

Library Director Mamie Anthoine Ney
333-6640 x6
mmaney@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Development Coordinator Jenny Johnson
333-6640 x5
jjohnson@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Administrative Assistant Michele D’Auteuil
333-6640 x2022
mdauteuil@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Lending Services Dept. Head : Suzanne Sullivan
333-6640 x7
ssullivan@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Children’s Services Dept. Head : Deb Cleveland
333-6640 x2027
dcleveland@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Adult Services Dept. Manager : Marty Gagnon
333-6640 x2025
mgagnon@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Collection Services/Assistant Director Dept. Head : Suzanne Sullivan
333-6640 x7
ssullivan@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Reference/Teen Librarian Donna Wallace
333-6640 x2009
dwallace@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Information Systems
Coordinator
Brian Usher
333-6640 x2021
busher@auburnpubliclibrary.org