Departments & Staff

Staff Directory:

Library DirectorMamie Anthoine Ney
333-6640 x6
mmaney@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Development Coordinator333-6640
email@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Administrative AssistantHaley Warden
333-6640 x2022
hwarden@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Lending ServicesDept. Head : Suzanne Sullivan
333-6640 x7
ssullivan@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Children’s ServicesDept. Head : Deb Cleveland
333-6640 x2027
dcleveland@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Adult ServicesDept. Manager : Donna Wallace
333-6640 x2009
dwallace@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Collection Services/Assistant DirectorDept. Head : Suzanne Sullivan
333-6640 x7
ssullivan@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Reference/Teen LibrarianKayla Chase
333-6640 x2025
kchase@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Information Systems
Coordinator
Brian Usher
333-6640 x2021
busher@auburnpubliclibrary.org