Departments & Staff

Staff Directory:

Library DirectorMamie Anthoine Ney
333-6640 x6
mmaney@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Director of Engagement Haley Warden
333-6640 x2023
hwarden@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Administrative AssistantBethany Lyons
333-6640 x2022
blyons@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Children’s ServicesDept. Head : Brandon Dyer
333-6640 x2027
bdyer@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Adult ServicesDept. Manager : Donna Wallace
333-6640 x2009
dwallace@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Collection & Lending Services/Assistant DirectorDept. Head : Suzanne Sullivan
333-6640 x7
ssullivan@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Reference/Teen LibrarianOpen
333-6640 x2025
Information Systems
Coordinator
Brian Usher
333-6640 x2021
busher@auburnpubliclibrary.org